Sign for Notice Everyday    Sign Up| Sign In| Link|

Our Sponsors

Receive Latest News

Share Us

ASDF & ICCA 2012 - Call for Nominations - Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties Annual Convocation

View: 757

Website | Edit Freely

Category ASDF & ICCA 2012

Deadline: June 15, 2012 | Date: December 31, 2012

Venue/Country: Online, Online

Updated: 2012-02-22 10:10:24 (GMT+9)

Call For Papers - CFP

Call for Nominations

ASDF & ICCA Awards for the Year 2012 :: Open Globally

(Submission Ends by 15th June, 2012)

Every year as a part of the Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties Annual Convocation honoring the best icons of the years is the primary task of us by encouraging and motivating the leaders and workers. Member of Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties and your peers are requested to send your nominations to after filling the right form for recognizing their career accomplishments and contributions to the specialty.

These awards are open to all the people. The same information is available online at

List of Awards

Best Academic Administrator

Best Academic Chairman

Best Academic Researcher

Best ASDF Chapter

Best ASDF Student

Best ASDF Student Project

Best Chief Executive Officer

Best Chief Finance Officer

Best Chief Operating Officer

Best Computer Science Faculty

Best Dean

Best Entrepreneur

Best HR Manager

Best Industry Researcher

Best Professor

Best Scientific Researcher

Best Woman Entrepreneur

Best Young Entrepreneur

Lifetime Achievements Award

List of Previous year recipients:

Andrine Mendez, Saltmangotree, Cochin, India

B. Nagarajan, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, India

C Kezi Selva Vijila, Christian College of Engineering and Technology, Oddanchatram, India

Dave Kissoondoyal, KMP Global Ltd, Mauritius

E B Perumal Pillai, Anna University of Technology, Madurai

Infant Louis Richards, Jeppiar Engineering College, India

K P V Ramanakumar, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya University, Kanchipuram

K Raja, Narasu's Sarathy Institute of Technology

M. G. Baskaran, Bhajarang Engineering College, India

Mohammed Saleem, VIT Business School, India

N. Panchanatham, Annamalai University, India

Nihar Ranjan Samantara, Ignis Group of Companies, India

Prashanth R Nair, Amrita University, India

R. M.Suresh, RMD Engineering College, India

Suresh Narasimha, TELibrahma, India

T Sheela, Sri Sairam College of Engineering and Technology, India

V. Krishnakumar, Periyar University, India

Vidhyacharan Bhaskar, SRM

Visit for the list of awards and nominate now!

Sponsorships are welcome for creating a better insight of the organization in all the fields of Academic, Research and Industry. For more information mail to


The President,

Association of Scientists, Developers and Faculties Awards 2012

Pondicherry, India ||

Keywords: Accepted papers list. Acceptance Rate. EI Compendex. Engineering Index. ISTP index. ISI index. Impact Factor.
Disclaimer: ourGlocal is an open academical resource system, which anyone can edit or update. Usually, journal information updated by us, journal managers or others. So the information is old or wrong now. Specially, impact factor is changing every year. Even it was correct when updated, it may have been changed now. So please go to Thomson Reuters to confirm latest value about Journal impact factor.