Sign for Notice Everyday    Sign Up| Profile| Sign In| Logout| Link|

Our Sponsors

    Receive Latest News

    Share Us

    Information may not be very accurate. Please help us update it.

    Want to Print me Printer Friendly

    Journal Name:Online Journal of Communication and Media Technologies (ISSN: 1986-3659)

    Published By: OJCMT


    Print ISSN: 1986-3659 1986 3659

    Online ISSN: 19863497

    Aims & Scope:
    The Online Journal of Communication and Media Technologies (OJCMT) is an international, rigorously peer-reviewed journal in the field of Communication and its related fields. OJCMT is interested in research not only on Theory and Practice of Communication and Media Studies but also new trends and developments, Communication in Education, Visual Communication and Design, Integrated Marketing Communication and Advertising. OJCMT is published four times a year in January, April, July and October. Each article is reviewed by two blind reviewers from an internationally recognized pool of reviewers.

    International Association for Media and Communication Research - IAMCR, Index Copernicus International


    Alex Nesterenko - Grand Valley State University, USA

    Alpay Ataol - Girne American University, TRNC

    Anabel Quan-Haase - University of Western Ontario, Canada

    Andrew Flanagin - University of California, Sanata Barbara, USA

    Ann E. Williams - Georgia State University , USA

    Autumn Edwards - Western Michigan University, USA

    Aysel Aziz - Yeniyuzyil University, Turkey

    Aytekin Isman - Sakarya University, Turkey

    Bahire Efe Ozad - Eastern Mediterranean University, TRNC

    Bren Ortega Murphy - Loyola University Chicago, USA

    Claire Badaracco - Marquette University, USA

    Cynthia Carter - Cardiff University, United Kingdom

    Elirea Bornman - University of South Africa, South Africa

    Emre Zeytinoglu - Mimar Sinan University, Turkey

    Eric Zhi-Feng Liu - National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

    Eugène Loos - University of Amsterdam, Netherland

    Gregory C. Lisby - Georgia State University , USA

    Hannah Rockwell - Loyola University Chicago, USA

    Inger Stole - University of Illinois, USA

    Jacquelyn Burkell - University of Western Ontario, Canada

    Jairo Lugo Ocando - University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

    Jenepher Lennox Terrion - University of Ottawa, Canada

    John C. Sherblom - University of Maine, USA

    Kari Andén-Papadopoulos - University of Stockholm, Sweden

    Kostas Saltzis - University of Leicester, United Kingdom

    Laurence Hauttekeete - University of Ghent, Belgium

    Lee Humphreys - Cornell University, USA

    Levi Obijiofor - University of Queensland, Australia

    Linda Harasim - Simon Fraser University, Canada

    Majid Abbasi - Vije, School of Visual Communication, Iran

    Martin R Baeyens - University of Gent, Belgium

    Ming Cheung - City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Miriam J. Metzger - University of California, Santa Barbara, USA

    Nathan E. Stormer - University of Maine, USA

    Ngu Teck Hua - Universiti Teknologi Mara, Malaysia

    Pamela Morris - Loyola University Chicago, USA

    Paul Mihailidis - Hofstra University, USA

    Rachel Barker - University of South Africa, South Africa

    Renata Matkevičienė - Vilnius University, Lithuania

    Richard Haynes - University of Stirling , United Kingdom

    Robert N. Bostrom - University of Kentucky, USA

    Rukhsana Ahmed - University of Ottawa , Canada

    Senih Cavusoglu - Eastern Mediterranean University, TRNC

    Serra Gorpe - Lefke Avrupa University, TRNC

    Seth Noar - University of Kentucky, USA

    Stella C. Chia - City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    Tahseen Mansour - Yarmouk University, Jordan

    Tayfun Turgay - Girne American University, TRNC

    Tutku Akter - Girne American University, TRNC

    Umit Inatci - Eastern Mediterranean University, TRNC

    Valerie V. Peterson - Grand Valley State University, USA

    Vincenzo Luccchese Salati - Universita di Venezia, Italy

    Won Yong Jang - Univ. of Wisconsin at Eau Claire, USA

    Zane L. Berge - University of Maryland, Baltimore County , USA

    Indexed By:

    Impact Factor (IF): 2020 still computing

    ISSN-L: 19863659 1986 3659

    Update: 2011-03-20 17:03:30

     First <<198629.6 198630.6 198631.6 198632.6 198633.6 198634.6 198635.6 198636.6 198637.6 198638.6 198639.6 >> End 

    Keywords: Accepted papers list. Acceptance Rate. EI Compendex. Engineering Index. ISTP index. ISI index. Impact Factor.
    Disclaimer: ourGlocal is an open academical resource system, which anyone can edit or update. Usually, journal information updated by us, journal managers or others. So the information is old or wrong now. Specially, impact factor is changing every year. Even it was correct when updated, it may have been changed now. So please go to Thomson Reuters to confirm latest value about Journal impact factor.